DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

Leanna Weidman Administrative Assistant lweidman@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3981 Administration
Steve Johnson City Attorney sjohnson@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3982 Administration
Brian Shay City Administrator bshay@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3983 Administration
Angie Bieker Community Development Technician abieker@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3984 Building and Compliance
Dorian Wylie Code Compliance Officer dwylie@cityofhoquiam.com360  (360) 538-3973 Building and Compliance
Orlando Howell Building and Planning Official ohowell@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3980 Building and Compliance
Tracy Wood Community Services Coordinator twood@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3970 Community Services
Lacey Hicks Utilities lhicks@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3976 Finance
Darcy McCormick Utilities dmccormick@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3963 Finance
Julie Braaten Accounts Payable/ Business Licenses jbraaten@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3968 Finance
Karen Anderson Payroll Clerk kanderson@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3976 Finance
Celina Batchelor Assistant Director msmedley@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3975 Finance
Corri Schmid Finance Director cschmid@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3969 Finance
Fire Department HFD Day Room 360 538-3962 Fire
Fire Chief HFD Fire Department 360 538-3960 Fire
Ben Winkelman Mayor bwinkelman@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538 3971 Mayors Office
Kelly Schmidt Court Clerk kschmidt@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3964 Municipal Court
Rain Out Line 360 532-5700 x301 Other Numbers
Tom Taylor Animal Control ttaylor@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-0892 Police
Kayla Robinette Police Records Specialist krobinette@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-0892 Police
Candi Wertanen Office Manager cwertanen@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-892 Police
Joe Strong Deputy Chief jstrong@cityofhoquiam.com 532-0892 Police
Jeff Myers Hoquiam Police Chief jmyers@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-0892 Police
Josh Ambrose jambrose@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3972 Public Works
Scott Gwinn Electrician sgwinn@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538 3967 Public Works
Anna Brenneman Shop abrenneman@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3974 Public Works
Chris McMullen Superintendent cmcmullen@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3966 Public Works
Bruce Broyles bruce@lbwebpro.com
Mitch Kellogg Mechanic mkellogg@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3977

City Facility Locations

Hoquiam Fire Department

625 8th Street
Hoquiam, WA 98550
Non-Emergency
360-538-3962
Emergency
911

Picture of Hoquiam City Hall - 2018

Hoquiam City Hall

609 8th Street
Hoquiam, WA 98550
(360) 532-5700

Hoquiam Police Cruiser at Hoquiam HS Assembly

Hoquiam Police Department

215 10th Street
Hoquiam, WA 98550
Non-Emergency
(360) 532-0892
Emergency
911

City Facility Locations